Jacob Collier: Djesse Vol. 2 LP

Djesse Vol. 2 LP

Jacob Collier

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$12.76

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 September 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Decca Records

Multi-instrumentalist, singer, composer, producer, arranger and two-time GRAMMY award-winner Jacob Collier releases his new album Djesse – Volume 2,the midpoint of Djesse, an epic, four-LP project spanning 40-plus songs that all explore distinct musical styles.Following on from Volume 1, which explored the limitlessness of orchestral and choral music, this latest instalment focuses on the intimacy and closeness of smaller acoustic spaces, whilst simultaneously welcoming a huge new network of collaborators. The album features avant-soul singer Lianne La Havas, UK YouTube sensation dodie, Grammy-winning Malian superstar Oumou Sangaré, Chris Thile, JoJo, Sam Amidon, Steve Vai, Becca Stevens, and MARO.


  1. Intro
  2. Sky Above
  3. Bakumbe (feat. Sam Amidon)
  4. Make Me Cry
  5. Moon River
  6. Feel (feat. Lianne La Havas)
  7. Á Noite
  8. Lua (feat. MARO)
  9. I Heard You Singing (feat. Becca Stevens & Chris Thile)
  10. It Don’t Matter (feat. JoJo)
  11. Here Comes The Sun (feat. dodie)
  12. Dun Dun Ba Ba
  13. Nebaluyo (feat. Oumou Sangare)
  14. Do You Feel Love (feat. Steve Vai)
  15. Outro
  16. Time To Rest Your Weary Head